23.7.9. Managing User's timesheets

After completing the above configurations, the timesheet report can be previewed for a final check. This feature also allows you to reroute the timesheet for further modifications. You can also delete an invalid timesheet in this screen.

[Caution] Caution

After the timesheet is submitted, the user cannot do any modifications on the timesheet. Only the administrator will be able to reroute a previously submitted timesheet to the user.

To manage timesheets:

23.7.9.1. Rerouting timesheets

This feature is used in case there is a mistake in a user's timesheet and it needs modifications. Only the administrator will be able to return a previously submitted timesheet to the user.

To redirect the timesheet:

  • Select the timesheet using the radio button and click Reroute to me.

  • The timesheet is then listed in the user's Inbox so that the user can take immediate steps to modify and resubmit the timesheet.

  • To preview the timesheet, select the user and click Preview. Click Cancel to return to the previous screen. To remove the timesheet record, click Delete.