22.2.3. Filtering Tasks

Filtering tasks allows you to select the tasks that show up on the main task list screen according to certain criteria. You can choose these criteria, such as Completed Tasks, High Priority tasks, etc. and you can also choose to show tasks that are owned by you or assigned to you. Another option is to show tasks of all groups that you are a user of one particular organization or your own private tasks.

  1. The Task List screen allows you to view all of your tasks. It can be filtered to show tasks with a certain status, such as In Progress or Completed.

  2. To filter tasks, select a filter option from the drop-down list on the main Task List screen. The screen will automatically refresh with filtered tasks listed.

  3. Users can also filter tasks by checking/unchecking the Owned by Me or Assigned to Me boxes.