20.3.2. Bulk Options

OfficeClip administrators can perform bulk operations, such as reassigning, deleting or tagging all opportunities or selected opportunity. The Bulk Options link is shown at the top right corner of the list screen. It can be used to:

  1. Change ownership of selected opportunities or all opportunities.

  2. Delete certain opportunities or all opportunities.

  3. Tag or remove tags for selected opportunities or all opportunities.

The Bulk Options in Accounts are similar to the Bulk Options of Contact Manager. To see the detailed description of this feature, click here.