Reports can be edited by clicking on the icon on the report row of the Actions column. You can also delete, change permissions, schedule a report, share a report and clone a report with the icons in the Actions column.
To edit a report, click on the icon. Make the changes and click .
To delete a report, click the icon. If you want to delete click or to exit without deleting click .
To copy or clone a report, click the icon and you will see the duplicate copy of the report.
Click the icon under the column.
In the screen that pops up, you can see the access that various users have and you can change the access by clicking the icon to the left of the user name.
Check the appropriate boxes based on the permissions needed and clickwhen finished, or to return to the previous screen.
To see the users for a user-defined role, click the icon next to the role you want to view.