14.4.6. Managing User's Expense sheets

After completing the above configurations, the expense report can be previewed for a final check in this screen. This feature even allows you to reroute the expense for further modifications or delete an invalid expense report.

[Caution] Caution

After the expense report is submitted, the user cannot have it returned for any modifications whatsoever.

To manage Expense sheets of Users:

14.4.6.1. Rerouting Expense sheets

To redirect the Expense:

  1. Select the expense using the radio button and click Reroute to me.

  1. The expense is then listed in the user's Outbox so that the user can take immediate steps to modify and resubmit the expense report.

  2. Click Cancel to return to the previous screen.