10.3.2. Bulk Options

OfficeClip administrators can perform bulk operations, such as reassigning, deleting or tagging all competitors or selected competitors. The Bulk Options link is shown at the top right corner of the list screen. It can be used to:

  1. Change ownership of selected competitors or all competitors.

  2. Delete certain competitors or all competitors.

  3. Tag or remove tags for selected competitors or all competitors.

The Bulk Options in Accounts are similar to the Bulk Options of Contact Manager. To see the detailed description of this feature, click here.