6.3.2. Bulk Options

OfficeClip administrators can perform bulk operations, such as reassigning, deleting or tagging all accounts or selected accounts. The Bulk Options link is shown at the top right corner of the list screen. It can be used to:

  1. Change ownership of selected accounts or all accounts.

  2. Delete certain accounts or all accounts.

  3. Tag or remove tags for selected accounts or all accounts.

The Bulk Options in Accounts are similar to the Bulk Options of Contact Manager. To see the detailed description of this feature, click here.